NA speaker notifies ToR committee

download (14)

ISLAMABAD: President of the National Assembly Sardar Ayaz Sadiq Tuesday notified the parliamentary committee formed to formulate the terms of reference (TOR) of a commission to investigate documents of Panama.

The committee includes six members representing the government and opposition.

Committee members are Ishaq Dar, Aitzaz Ahsan, Khawaja Muhammad Asif, Khawaja Saad Rafiq, Mir Hasil Bizenjo, Akram Khan Durrani, Anusha Rehman, Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Muhammad Ali Saif, Ilyas Bilour, Sahibzada Tariq Bashir Cheema and Tariqullah.

Law Minister Zahid Hamid would be ex-officio member of the Committee.

The committee will meet for the first time in the House speaker in parliament in Islamabad tomorrow at 16:00.

Filed under: Pakistan News. Bookmark the permalink.

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *